37 more Street View areas added!

About Street View · Reply

Street View added 37 new cities and parks. They also expanded coverage of 15 cities today.

Here’s the full list
MA: Springfield NY: Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse NJ: Newark VA: Virginia Beach NC: Charlotte, Winston-Salem SC: Columbia, Greenville GA: Atlanta FL: Boca Raton, Cape Coral, Ft. Lauderdale, Jacksonville, Sarasota, West Palm Beach AL: Huntsville MS: Jackson TN: Knoxville KY: Lexington, Louisville OH: Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton, Toledo MI: Ann Arbor MO: St. Louis KS: Topeka NE: Lincoln OK: Oklahoma City, Tulsa NV: Reno CA: Bakersfield, Fresno, Sacramento, Stockton Everglades National Park (Florida) Florida Keys Grand Teton National Park (Wyoming) Yellowstone National Park (Wyoming/Montana) Rocky Mountain National Park (Colorado) Joshua Tree National Park (California) Death Valley National Park (California) Lassen Volcanic National Park (California) Sequoia National Park (California) Lake Tahoe (California/Nevada)

Street View coverage has also expanded in 15 of the current areas: Boise, Boston, Kansas City, Miami, Nashville, New York City, Orlando, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Portland, Richmond, San Diego, San Francisco, Tampa, and Tucson. (source)

Please wait...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *